Creative Outlet

14 Jul

Between classes, my personal training job, running, working out, and future job searching, life is always busy but hopefully I can make time to maintain this creative outlet. I’m not sure if anyone will actually read this, or who I actually want to read it, but either way I’m excited to get started.

Getting up to speed on life:

  • Currently, I’m in summer classes at Northeastern. I really enjoy my Organizational Behavior and Entrepreneurship classes.
  • At the Marino center, I just picked up some great new personal training clients
  • I’m on week 5 of P90X and LOVING it. I’m doing a slightly modified version to include running days. I’ll post my schedule sometime soon.

I have no A/C and my laptop is so hot (not good?) so it’s time to call it a night.

-Jul

Leave a Reply

