@ Home

16 Jul

After a pretty easy and un-eventful 4 hr 40 min drive last night from Boston, I’m settled in my bed at home in NJ.

Sean is going to a concert tomorrow night and it just seemed like a good time to come home for some air conditioning and home cooked (FREE!) food. Ah the simple pleasures of home…

I don’t have much on the agenda except for some time in the sun, a workout (possible bike ride + P90 Chest/Back), and a little homework. I would really like to do some cooking and baking and am currently brainstorming ideas for food I can bring back with me on Sunday and heat up for dinner during the week. So far, all I have is a rice and veggie casserole dish from Cooking Light and possibly some sort of soup. I also really want to make some granola bars! We’ll see how much of this actually happens though 🙂

-Jul

Leave a comment