Time flies!

30 Sep

I absolutely cannot believe it’s been over 2 weeks since I’ve blogged. Not because it’s habit, but because time has seriously FLOWN by. Phew.

Some cool things in the last 2 weeks (in no particular order):

1. I applied for 3 jobs!!

2. Celebrated my bff’s 21st birthday

3. Kiera visited 🙂

4. Awesome Trader Joe’s shopping trip

5. Attended 5 yoga classes

6. Went to Mass every Sunday

7. Heard one of my new clients was recommended by a former one

Some other things (not very awesome…):

1. Interviewed for GOLD- did not go very well

2. Accumulated 7 clients (mostly good – but the time spent working is not awesome)

3. Haven’t spent too much time with Sean

4. Lower shin/inside calf pain (seemed like shin splints at first but now feels like muscle tightness)

5. Had to buy new running shoes (-$125) because of #5.

All in all, it’s been a BUSY but fun couple of weeks. I don’t feel too stressed which I attribute to my yoga/church-going and Google Calendar. The school work load is definitely manageable right now so that helps!

I’ll leave with some fun photos 🙂

See you in OCTOBER?!

-Jul

Leave a Reply

