Mid-Week Fun

7 Oct

I volunteered to help out at the Personal Trainer – in training weight room clinic last night. It actually really fun teaching lunges and shoulder presses all night with my PT friends! When I left, however, it was already 9:15 šŸ˜¦ I got a call saying my guy friends were headed to the local bar to watch the Yankee game. And you know what? I was DYING to go! I felt like going out and doing something fun like that even in the midst of a crazy week would be good for me. Turns out, it DEFINITELY was šŸ™‚ I finished my entire pumpkin beer (shocking, I know!) and truly enjoyed my night!

It’s a good thing too, because look at this CRAZY schedule:

Today (Thursday)

  • 2 clients
  • Class
  • Career Fair
  • 2 Clients

*without any breaks

Tomorrow (Friday)

  • 2 classes
  • Job interview
  • 3 clients
  • possible 4th client

UGH. Good thing I love my job, and I’m on top of my school work.

And off I go!

-Jul

Leave a Reply

