Must-Haves

14 Oct

Inspired, I’ve decided to post my material wants and needs… they’ve been in paper and pen form since September! Alsooooo, Sean has been asking for this list so hopefully he reads 🙂

The Kindle 3G

At A Glance image

I used to think I’d NEVER want an e-Reader, but recently I’ve realized how awesome this is!

 

Camera

Canon PowerShot SD1400IS 14.1 MP Digital Camera with 4x Wide Angle Optical Image Stabilized Zoom and 2.7-Inch LCD (Black)

I don’t have my heart set on a specific one just a good point-and-shoot! My current camera is 4 years old and fading fast.

This Beautiful Watch

Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781000 Classic Gold Plated Stainless Steel Black Watch

 Amazon.com- Tommy Hilfiger, $95 ❤

iTunes $$

Running Watch

This is the new Forerunner 410… more of a nice-to-have than MUST have.

JETS and Yankee Apparel

New York Jets Womens Custom Hooded Sweatshirt - NFLShop.comNike New York Yankees Navy Blue Ladies Authentic Crew T-shirt

I don’t have any… and I call myself a fan! Despicable.

Well, that’s an expensive list! Good thing I have Christmas AND my Birthday coming up!

-Jul

PS> a JOB FOR AFTER GRADUATION would be really nice too 😉

2 Responses to “Must-Haves”

  1. lisaou11 October 14, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    I really love my Canon Powershot SD1200IS for my point and shoot! Its been my fav point and shoot so far!

    • juliemgannon October 14, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

      oh awesome, thanks for the recommendation!

Leave a Reply

