A New Year

2 Jan

I’m not sure what it is, but I can’t seem to stay dedicated to this blog!! I ALWAYS think about things I should post about and remember but somehow, it just doesn’t make it to the computer…

I think there are a few reasons for this:

1. I love to read other blogs and “waste” so much of my free time doing so. I’m always running out of time!!

2. It sometimes feels like work to write a post- I feel the need to write creatively and/or post pictures! The simple answer to this dilemma is simply to stop blogging. The problem is, I really love having the documentation and space to share my thoughts. I think I just need to make it less of a “big deal” to post something. I just need to write and not stress about how good it is… story of my life!

Just like I tell my clients- they key to success in fitness is consistency. I’m going to go ahead and claim that it’s going to be the same in blogging.

A lot has happened in the past month that I haven’t captured so here are a few of my favorite pictures from the end of 2010!

Thanksgiving at the Goldstein's

Celebrated 4 YEARS!

Took a full-time job in DALLAS, TEXAS!

Went out with friends

Thanked my clients for a great semester!

Missed my flight to Boca 😦

Cooked and baked my heart out for a wonderful Christmas

Sean and I split Christmas events for the first time

Enjoyed a lovely Christmas morning 🙂

Shopped 'til I dropped!

I don’t have New Year’s Eve pictures yet but hopefully I can snag some off of Facebook soon!

I hope I continue this trend into the new year…. wish me luck!!

-Jul

Leave a Reply

