Good to be back!

9 Jan

It’s the first time since freshman year that I’m in classes from January to April!

Today was the best/fastest drive to Boston ever (3hr 45min!) – I was back on campus by 10:15! My Mom and Dad promptly took off and made it home in similar fashion. I spent the morning and early afternoon unpacking, organizing, and napping 🙂

IT FEELS SO GOOD TO BE BACK!

I didn’t expect the rush of happiness that overcame me as I walked around campus in the late afternoon. I was simply running errands in the cold, windy weather and took in all of the wonderful things about being a college student at Northeastern. I’m going to miss it here!

I just can’t believe I have to train 3 clients tomorrow and take classes! Ah! I am SO unprepared to take my Spanish Literature class… I just bought the book and it’s COMPLETELY in Spanish :-/ uh oh.

Here’s a  busy, but fulfilling and exciting final full semester of college!!

Source

… here we goooooo!

-Jul

One Response to “Good to be back!”

  1. Lisa @ I'm an Okie January 9, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    I get that same feeling when I walk on my alma maters campus! Feels great doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

